Poster Awards

Showcase your work to appointed leaders in academia and industry

Presenting at the PharmSci conference

The Annual APS Conference provides a forum where young aspiring scientists can show case their talents alongside world leaders from academia and industry.

Present your work as a poster and be selected for a podium presentation at the conference or be judged the best poster.

PharmSci 2017 poster winners

Dara Fitzpatrick-University College Cork

Amira Guirguis- University of Hertfordshire

Abhishek Gupta-University of Wolverhampton

Aaron Hutton-Queens universitty- Belfast

Jong Bong Lee- University of Nottingham

Mark Laws- Kings College London

William Marks-University of Cambridge

Simmi Patel- University of Hertfordshire

Holly Siddique- University of East London